Heyyyy!


Finally, hello! I’m Sophie although you will see I use Louise more so. This is me and you won’t see many photos like this but I thought I’d better introduce myself properly. I’ve been umming and ahhing about starting a blog for a while now. My head is overflowing with ideas and things I want to share the majority of it being fashion and beauty related. This is my first post and as I’m writing it I know it could be much better and much more presentable and sometimes I am a little too critical with my work. So this is just a hello and from today I will be doing blog posts at least once a week preferably twice. This is just the start and I know it will take a lot of time and effort to build my blog up and perfect it, but hey I have to start somewhere. I know over time my blog will change and improve; I’m excited to see where this takes me. This blog is for me to share what I love and express myself. Please feel free to leave feedback tips and ideas! Communicate with me so I can make this blog something I’m proud of and you’re interested in! Lots of love SL xxx

2 thoughts on “Heyyyy!

Leave a Reply

