Small Haul

 So many things I wanted to share with you guys the past month but with work and birthday celebrations I found it almost impossible. So why not show you a few things I brought recently? 

Firstly the Head and Shoulders scalp relief shampoo this is a repurchase and featured in my February favourites I love this and had to run out and pick this up as soon as I finished my other bottle! Highly recommended for dandruff or prehaps people who often wear their hair tight. 

I then brought the Garnier ultimate blends shampoo in rice cream and oat meal this smells lush! I brought this because I actually use the conditioner and I like to use another shampoo along side the Head and Shoulders one as it doesn’t smell the best. So I just brought this to go with my conditioner and it was on offer for £2 in boots, bonus! 

I then brought the Eylure accents 005 eyelashes and I brought these because as you can see I also brought the Fleur De Force ones. It was my birthday last weekend and the Fleur De Force ones are my favourite I really the 3/4 ones but I wanted something a little bit more dramatic for my birthday so I picked these ones up and I loved them.

I then picked up the Maybelline Colour Tattoo 24hr Gel-cream eyeshadow to in 93 Crème de Nude. I had heard amazing things about these so I eventually got round to picking this one and since have picked up a few more and I’m half tempted to do a review on them. I really had no reason for buying this I just fancied trying something different.

I then got the Revolution loose banana powder obviously banana powders been a massive thing over the past year and I had never tried it. So again I got this to try something new, I think I’ve been getting really bored of the products I use and just want to try new bits.

The Rimmel Stay Matte powder was the next thing I got again a repurchase and a pretty boring one everyone and their mum has this. But it is a great affordable powder and I just so happened to run out of mine. 

And lastly some Primark nails because why not? I do have clothes to show but I didn’t want to include them in this I wanted a separate clothes haul. Still thinking about how I’d display items but keep an eye out for that! Primark nails aren’t amazing however if you need nails quickly for an event they’re great and these ones were reduced down to 50p! And although you’ll very rarely see blue appear on here I do love the colour! 

Lots of love SL xxx

Leave a Reply

