Sleek Highlighting palette

Stop. Look at this. Look. Sleek did it again. I’m starstruck over make up. I am loving everything about this. I’ve had for about a month now and I wasn’t going to post about it. However, I bumped into a girl who said she could never find it and when she did she was reluctant to buy it incase it wasn’t worth the money. 

So why not tell you guys how much I love it? Incase any of you had the same issue. First of all the packaging is gold I was sold before I even looked at the highlighters inside. I picked up Cleopatra’s Kiss and I definitely need to get the rest.

The bottom right hand corner is my go to highlight now I love it. The one in the top left hand corner is gorgeous too however for everyday I can’t pull it off I’m a little too pale and have to work with it, but when I do it still looks great. 

The other two highlighters are more cream highlights and they are just as stunning I don’t use creams as much but of all the cream highlighters I have these are by far the nicest. I really want to create more looks using the creams it’s just finding the time to experiment. 


The brush included isn’t the best -they never are. But it isn’t awful for travel it would be fine it applies the product nice enough.

I reach for this everyday and even on nights out, it’s so versatile. I’ve found some highlighters come out quite chunky if that makes sense and some overloaded with glitter, but these are just right. 
I can’t remember the price but I’m pretty sure it was less than Β£10  which is really good for 4 highlighters. I’ll be purchasing the other highlighting palettes soon and definitely recommended to everyone looking for a highlighter. 

Lots of Love SL xxx

13 thoughts on “Sleek Highlighting palette

  1. Stunning palette, all four shades are absolutely gorgeous. I find it very rare for a palette to have all four shades that stunning 😊😊
    Loved reading your review ❀️
    xx
    Saabri

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Damn those swatches! I’m so glad I stumbled upon your blog, already in love with the fabulous content! I was curious about this palette for some time but was skeptical about the quality, you sure clarified that for me and I cannot wait to purchase it now lol! So thank you πŸ™‚ Whenever you get a moment do visit my newly created blog too πŸ™‚ Ruqhaiya x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

