Pay day haul

I know I’ve been pants with my blog recently and as hard as I’ve tried to keep up with it all I’ve not done amazingly. But I’ll keep uploading bits here and there when I get the chance. 

I’ve got some cool holiday blog post ideas I’d like to post in the next week or two and quite a few reviews. I’ve also been clothes shopping like crazy recently and I’ve really tried to explore different styles that I wouldn’t usually turn to. So I wanted to ask you guys if you’d like maybe a clothes haul or styling posts? Tell me what you’d like to see you’re the ones reading! 

But anyway onto the haul! 

Stop. Look. Breathe.

£4 would you believe! Primark you’ve made me a very happy girl. Anything glitter and I’m drawn. So obviously when I saw this glitter palette my eyes lit up and I had to have it. 

These glitter eye creams are to die for and for £4 no one’s complaining. Still need to test these out a bit more and play around with some more looks. So excited to see what I can do with this.

Next is another Primark buy. I saw a review on this so I picked it up and I’m so glad I did. 

I wasn’t expecting this outcome. I love this. For warmer skin tones this might not work as well. However I am super pale and so often I find all of my highlighters are too golden whereas this one is a silver. 

To all my fellow pales ones please please try this if you’ve found you’ve had the same problem. 

Super boring. Same eyelashes I get in every haul just a stock up for holiday.

This is weird for me. False toe nails?! I was told to test them out and as I’m going on holiday in a weeks time I thought I’d try them then. 

I’m so unconvinced and find them completely creepy, but we never know I might have a change of heart when I actually try them. Let me know how you feel about them!

I usually use the brow filling and tint Soap & Glory Archery 2 in 1 pencil but they were out of stock and I desperately needed something so I picked this one up instead.
I’ve been using it but I haven’t been digging it so far. Although it’s not too different I just can’t get along with it yet.

I saw cleansing milk and I was drawn. I’m aware this says for mature skin but I’m not fussy about that. 
Yet to try this out just thought it’d be cool to try.

Olay isn’t a brand I usually go for but I picked this up again just to test out. 

I’ll be doing reviews on quite a few of these bits soon so if you want to know what I think keep an eye out.

Bioderma. I’ve heard amazing things and super late the party is me. I’ve never tried anything from them so I grabbed this and I’m really hoping I like it.

I had fancy dress day at work yesterday and decided to go all glittered out. I was recommend this glitter primer by NYX and so far I like it.

It’s more like a sort of paste which I think really helps hold the glitter. I feel like it’s not something I’ll reach for often, but I feel like I could probably wear glitter a lot more now that I have this.

I can’t believe I brought this. I’ve had this before and hated it so much I gave it to my mum. But recently I’ve felt like this is the sort of powder my skin needs right now so I got it again. My skin seems to have changed a bit since I last had this and it’s definitely working much better this time.

I’ve had this for a while now but I didn’t show you guys so I thought I’d share with you. This is amazing definitely going to feature in my favourites. 

Quite a unique product I love applying this. Fresh is all I’ll say just now but this will definitely make a few more appearances on my blog.

Thank you guys for being so patient with me. The support from you guys is crazy

Lots of Love SL xx

5 thoughts on “Pay day haul

Leave a Reply

